Search

Season 4 Hope

Monday, November 4, 4:00 PM - Monday, December 23, 6:30 PM

Bring a donation of non-perishable foods any Monday afternoon between 4-6:30pm at KVOA "live drive" events hosted by Angelique Lizarde. Also accepting new and unwrapped toys for Toys for Tots, and gently used clothing and housewares for Goodwill. Get in the giving spirit!

Monday, November 4 TFD Station #9, 6275 E. Eastland Street

Monday, November 11 Rural Metro Fire Dept. Station #74, 4820 E. Sunrise Drive

Monday, November 18 Rural Metro Fire Dept. Station #82, 14125 S. Rancho Sahuarita Blvd

Monday, November 25 TFD Station #7, 4902 E. Pima Street

Monday, December 2, TFD Station #16, 7575 E. Speedway

Monday, December 9, Corona de Tucson Fire Station #181, 99 E. Tallahassee Drive

Monday, December 16, TFD Station #20, 4798 N. First Avenue

Monday, December 23, KVOA Studios, 209 W. Elm Street 

Details

When:
Monday, Nov. 4 4:00 PM
through
Monday, Dec. 23, 6:30 PM
Where:
Tucson Fire Department Station #9
6275 E. Eastland Street
Tucson, AZ, 85711

Events and Activities