Board of Directors

Now accepting applications for Community Food Bank Board of Directors and committee members. Download the application.

Seeking Board candidates with interest and experience in one or more of the following:

  • Diversity, equity and inclusion culture-building
  • Non-profit board governance
  • Human resource management
  • Non-profit advocacy work
  • Fund-raising and resource development
  • Social impact investing

Board Chair

Lauryn Bianco

Co-Vice Chairs

Nathan Rothschild

Lyle Ford



Benjamin Moore

Cathy Bradley

Chris Shea

Dora Martinez

Erika Jaramillo

Gary Becker

Jesus Garcia

Lydia Hunter

Jonathan Smith

Mel Ryan

Raevyn Crews

Rene Lopez

Steve Banzhaf

Susan Barrable

Susan Lange

Tony Battaglia